boxheads-9.jpg

Holiday

Care

ART LAB

Spend a whole day exploring fun and creative all new S.T.E.A.M. activities (Science Technology Engineering Art & Maths) We'll be designing, building and testing creations & enjoying messy Process Art experiments (new activities every holidays). 

Monday 28th SOLD OUT

Thursday 8th SOLD OUT

SAUSAGEDOGFEST

Spend a whole day making sausagedog art! Create a kooky sausage dog canvas painting to hang on your wall. We might even get a visit from a special little dachshund life model! We'll also be making sausage dog clay sculptures. (Please note: clay will not be fired)

Tuesday 29th SOLD OUT

Monday 5th June 9-4pm

CRAFT DAY

A full day of relaxing crafting - we'll be making gorgeous woven yarn baskets,  a craft stick wall hanging & pop up books

(pic. by muminthemadhouse.com)

Wednesday 30th June 9-4pm

Friday 9th July 9-4pm

Tuesday 13th July 9-4pm

NATURE DAY

Spend a day creating Nature Art. Use natural materials to create amazing sculptures in clay. Gather your own materials outdoors and do some sketching "en plein air". Create a mixed media artwork from our drawings. 

Thursday 1st July 9-4pm

Wednesday 7th July 9-4pm

Friday 16th July 9-4pm

ART FACTORY

A full day of free choice Art activities! There will be a number of Art Stations set up around the room and kids can choose their own activities: Clay, Painting & drawing, Sculpture & Craft. Spend as long or as little at each station and make whatever you want - WOW!

Friday 2nd July 9-4pm

Tuesday 6th July 9-4pm

Monday 12th July 9-4pm

CREATIVE FRIDAYS

Friday July 16th (see NATURE DAY above)

Friday July 23rd PRINTMAKING (using foam plates) 9-4pm

Friday July 30th CRAFT (weaving, pom-poms & more) 9-4pm

Friday Aug 6th PUPPETS (make a puppet, put on a show) 9-4pm

Friday Aug 13th CANVAS PAINTING 9-4pm