boxheads-9.jpg

Holiday

Care

ART LAB

Spend a whole day exploring fun and creative all new S.T.E.A.M. activities (Science Technology Engineering Art & Maths) We'll be designing, building and testing creations & enjoying messy Process Art experiments (new activities every holidays). 

Monday 29th March 8:30-3:30pm

Thursday 8th April 9-4pm

Friday 16th April 9-4pm

PAINTED COSTUMES

Create an awesome giant cardboard portrait cut-out costume - be anyone you want to be: The Mona Lisa, Frida Kahlo, An astronaut, a tiger.... it's up to you! You will learn to draw your design and professional techniques with acrylic paints to bring it to life! 

Tuesday 30th March 8:30am-3:30pm

Friday 9th April 9-4pm

Wednesday 14th April 9-4pm

CLAY ZOO

Learn to hand-build animals using air-dry paper clay, decorate your work, create amazing animal pop-up books and giant collaborative animal drawings (please note, clay will not be fired or glazed)

Wednesday 31st March 8:30am-3:30pm

Thursday 15th April 9-4pm

Wednesday 21st April 9-4pm

CRAFT DAY

A full day of relaxing crafting - we'll be making rainbow yarn wall hangings,  "God's Eye" weavings and masses of paper flowers!

Wednesday 7th April 9-4pm

Monday 12th April 9-4pm

Tuesday 20th April 9-4pm

COLLAGE PUPPETS

Create fantastic stick puppets from cardboard, collage materials and recyclables. We will also be creating drawings and amazing puppet shows!

Tuesday 6th April 9-4pm

Tuesday 13th April 9-4pm

Monday 19th April 9-4pm