EARLY BIRD PRICING NOW ON -  BUT NOT FOR LONG!!!!

FASHION UPCYCLING HOLIDAY WORKSHOP
AU$70.00
Randwick, NSW
Wed, 06 Jul 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
TWEENS&TEENS BEGINNER SEWING WORKSHOP
AU$95.00
Randwick, NSW
Thu, 14 Jul 9:30AM (AEST) (1 more date)
4 hours
NATURE DAY HOLIDAY PROGRAM
from AU$120.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Tue, 12 Jul 9:00AM (AEST) (1 more date)
7 hours
MONSTER HOLIDAY PROGRAM
from AU$120.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Mon, 11 Jul 9:00AM (AEST)
7 hours
SLIME LAB HOLIDAY PROGRAM
from AU$120.00
4.8
Randwick, NSW
Mon, 18 Jul 9:00AM (AEST) (1 more date)
7 hours
DOLLS CLOTHES SEWING WORKSHOP
AU$70.00
Randwick, NSW
Fri, 15 Jul 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Randwick PS Infants K-2 (MON)
AU$300.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Mon, 25 Jul 3:00PM (AEST)
1 hour 45 minutes x 8 Weeks
Randwick PS Open Class K-6 (THUR)
AU$300.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Thu, 28 Jul 3:00PM (AEST)
1 hour 45 minutes x 8 Weeks
READ, MAKE & PLAY Mondays
AU$220.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Mon, 01 Aug 9:30AM (AEST)
1 hour x 8 Weeks
Little Artists (5-10yo) Monday
AU$295.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Mon, 01 Aug 3:45PM (AEST)
1 hour 30 minutes x 8 Weeks
SKETCH club TUESDAYS (7-12yo)
AU$295.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Tue, 02 Aug 3:45PM (AEST)
1 hour 30 minutes
ART PLAYGROUP Wednesdays
AU$200.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Wed, 03 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
1 hour x 8 Weeks
YOUTH Studio (10-14yo)
AU$295.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Wed, 03 Aug 4:00PM (AEST)
1 hour 30 minutes x 8 Weeks
READ, MAKE & PLAY Thursdays
AU$220.00
4.8
Randwick, NSW
Thu, 04 Aug 9:30AM (AEST)
1 hour x 8 Weeks
SKETCH club THURSDAYS (7-12yo)
AU$295.00
Randwick, NSW
Thu, 04 Aug 3:45PM (AEST)
1 hour 30 minutes
READ, MAKE & PLAY Fridays
AU$220.00
Randwick, NSW
Fri, 05 Aug 9:30AM (AEST)
1 hour x 8 Weeks
UPCYCLE & SEW (8-14yo)
AU$320.00
4.8
Randwick, NSW
Fri, 05 Aug 4:00PM (AEST)
1 hour 30 minutes x 8 Weeks
TEENS & TWEENS SEWING! (10+)
AU$400.00
Randwick, NSW
Sat, 06 Aug 9:00AM (AEST)
1 hour 30 minutes x 8 Weeks