Get in quick and grab your child's favourite school holiday program!

READ, MAKE & PLAY Mondays
from AU$31.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Mon, 06 May 9:30AM (AEST) (1 more date)
1 hour x 9 Weeks
RPS Fun Art MON
AU$79.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Mon, 06 May 3:00PM (AEST) (1 more date)
1 hour 42 minutes x 9 Weeks
Kids Fun Art Mondays
from AU$38.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Mon, 06 May 3:45PM (AEST) (1 more date)
1 hour 30 minutes x 9 Weeks
SKETCH club Tuesday
from AU$38.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Tue, 07 May 3:45PM (AEST) (1 more date)
1 hour 30 minutes x 8 Weeks
RPS Fun Art THUR
AU$79.00
4.9
Randwick, NSW
Thu, 09 May 3:00PM (AEST) (1 more date)
1 hour 42 minutes x 8 Weeks
SKETCH club Thursday
from AU$38.00
4.9
Randwick, NSW
Thu, 09 May 3:45PM (AEST) (1 more date)
1 hour 30 minutes x 8 Weeks
Saturday Paint & Draw Class
from AU$41.00
4.9
Randwick, NSW
Sat, 11 May 10:30AM (AEST) (1 more date)
1 hour 30 minutes x 8 Weeks
ART PLAYGROUP
from AU$31.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Wed, 19 Jun 10:00AM (AEST) (9 more dates)
1 hour
CLAY PETS
from AU$115.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Tue, 02 Jul 9:00AM (AEST) (3 more dates)
7 hours
CIRCUS PUPPET THEATRE
from AU$115.00
4.5
Randwick, NSW
Wed, 03 Jul 9:00AM (AEST) (2 more dates)
7 hours
WINTER ARTWORKS
from AU$115.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Thu, 04 Jul 9:00AM (AEST) (3 more dates)
7 hours
SKETCH & PAINT CLUB
from AU$115.00
4.8
Randwick, NSW
Fri, 05 Jul 9:00AM (AEST) (3 more dates)
7 hours
EASY EMBROIDERY & PRESSED TIN
from AU$115.00
5.0
Randwick, NSW
Wed, 10 Jul 9:00AM (AEST) (1 more date)
7 hours